RSS

It Is Almost that Time

16 Mar

Yes, it is almost here. what do you say is almost here? Soccer that’s what. I love to coach soccer in our league, I also referee. It is such a blast to coach those kids and get to know them. Last year I had my best season going undefeated. It was such fun not winning all the time but just playing with such a good group of kids. The winning didn’t hurt though, I thoroughly enjoyed being their coach. I hope we have a great year this year as well. We worked hard, played hard, and had a good time. Soccer is such a fun game to play and coach. This year will be a challenge with some new things in our league however, it will make it more fun as well. My little grand daughter is going to play for the first time this year. It will be so fun to watch her play. I cant wait.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2017 in Opinion, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
