RSS

Just Sitting Around and Reading

08 Jul

I am going to try my blog again. I just love to read and write too much not to. It will be more ramblings and book reviews, Today’s thoughts are what I think about Facebook. I recently started up another account and now they say I need to verify who I am. OK I think I can send them some sort of ID and it will be reinstated, so I send them said ID and no it’s not good enough. Frustrated now, I reply to them what do you want? I sent you my drivers license ID what do you want my DNA? aghhhh you freaking Zuterberg why did you make something so stupid. Oh I forgot we are dealing with stupid imbecilic people here. Can you tell I   am frustrated with Facebook yet? LOL . We will see you tomorrow. Like my post everybody i need likes.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 8, 2016 in Funny, Opinion, Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Just Sitting Around and Reading

  1. Shadey

    July 8, 2016 at 11:34 am

    Well brother, what’s your FB name?

     
  2. J

    July 8, 2016 at 3:21 pm

    I didn’t know Facebook made you do all that. Weird..

     

Leave a Reply

 
