RSS

Don’t Know What To Say

25 May

This blogging isn’t as easy as I thought. It is hard to come up with something everyday. One thing I am looking forward to in the up-coming months is coaching Upward soccer. I don’t claim to know about soccer other than the basics, but I enjoy teaching it to them. Some of the kids are so sweet and funny as they are learning and it’s not about winning. Although everyone wants to. I also love the tremendous support from the parents as well. I like to coach basketball as well, although I didn’t last year because of lack of transportation.
Sometimes I want to give up blogging since there are so few viewers, but i also like putting my voice out there as well. Wish I had more participation when i ask for suggestions or answers to a question. I am not sure whether I will continue or not. We will see, especially depending on any responses I get from this post. You may see me, you may not. It all depends on you, the public.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 25, 2016 in Opinion, Stories

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Don’t Know What To Say

  1. J

    May 25, 2016 at 10:03 pm

    Network, network, network. I would know. I have , 200+! Love you dad 😉

     
  2. crossroman

    June 2, 2016 at 11:11 pm

    Never give up.

     
  3. NikeChillemi

    June 4, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    Thank you for doing what you know and can teach to kids.

     

Leave a Reply

 
