RSS

Read, Read, Read

20 May

The old fart has a lot of time to read. I have always enjoyed being curled up with a good book. It refreshes and invigorates your brain. I love to read christian fiction, fantasy, mystery and suspense, and sometimes if it’s good, I like to read a good historical fiction book. I also love biblical fiction. My main thrust here is getting you to read. There is nothing better than being transported to different lands and people. It’s like you’re on a journey with them. So go to your local library. Or if you have a kindle, read a book. I love to read and then review books on amazon.com . Authors will send you a book for free if you  read it and review it, plus you get to know authors that way as well.
I review for many authors. If any authors read this and want a book review, send it to me and I will review and get the word out for you. Anyway, like I was saying, I mainly want to get my readers to read more often. I love it.  That’s why this old fart is still sharp keeping my brain from rotting. So go read. Tell me what kind of books you like to read.
What’s your favorite book of all time? Waiting for your response.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 20, 2016 in Funny, Opinion, Stories

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
