RSS

The old farts not dead

19 May

Sorry about missing yesterday, but it was a busy day. I went to the eye doctor today and got a good report. So the old fart’s not dead! He is still alive and kicking. I’m still looking for suggestions on how to get off my merry go round. Help me out, guys. You ever get to the point where when you get old and have stuff wrong with you that you never feel good?

Well let’s see what kind of amusing story I can come up with today. So gather ’round, cause the old fart’s getting ready to tell a story. One time, I was in a footrace, and I’m in the lead.  I look back to see if anyone is close. I turn back around and I do a 360 flip in mid air, and land flat on my back wondering ‘what just happened?!’. I was bleeding with split lips, and I look up to see a clothesline. Dork! Well, that’s all till tomorrow, knuckle heads.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 19, 2016 in Funny, Opinion, Stories

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “The old farts not dead

  1. J

    May 19, 2016 at 9:19 pm

    You are so hilarious.

     

Leave a Reply

 
